• Mrs Sunsuwa Easther Ц Charge dТ Affaires a.i
  • Mr.  Kabiru Abdulkadir -  Financial Attache
  • Mr. Isa Ismail Faruq  (Immigration Attache 1)
  • Mr. Clement Ogidi Simon  (Immigration Attache 2)

The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Hon. Minister for Foreign Affairs of Nigeria

HON. Minister OF State For Foreign Affairs of Nigeria

The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs